Jupiter United Board of Directors

Ron Friedman (Voting) Recreational Soccer ron@jupiterunited.com
Dave McGovern (Voting) Recreational Soccer recsoccer@jupiterunited.com
George Marburger (Voting) Recreational Soccer recsoccer@jupiterunited.com
Jeff Vastola (Voting) Recreational Soccer recsoccer@jupiterunited.com
Steve Casper (Voting) Competitive Soccer compsoccer@jupiterunited.com
James Mesa (Voting) Competitive Soccer / Uniforms uniforms@jupiterunited.com
Janna Smith (Voting) Treasurer treasurer@jupiterunited.com
Jeff Wiebell (Voting) Fundraising fundraising@jupiterunited.com
Sonja Lagos (Voting) Registrar registrar@jupiterunited.com

Competitive Soccer

Technical Director of Competitive Soccer Kevin Ireland techdirector@jupiterunited.com

Recreational Soccer

Director of Recreational Soccer Programs Chris Gnehm recdirector@jupiterunited.com

Other Positions – email soccer@jtaa.org to volunteer!

Field Rules & Referee Assignor David Minshall  henniebogansclub@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Coordinator join us!  ‎
Rec Program Coordinator join us!
Volunteer Coordinator join us!