Jupiter United Soccer Club Board of Directors

(V) indicates Voting Member / (N) indicates NON-Voting Member

Tony Meola Director of Coaching tony.meola@jtaa.org
Bryan Loch (V) JUSC Board Member Sponsorships bryan.loch@jtaa.org
Toi Stauffer (V) JUSC Board Member Secretary toi.stauffer@jtaa.org
James Mesa (V) JUSC Board Member President james.mesa@jtaa.org
Vincent Fiordilino (V) JUSC Board Member Treasurer vincentf0507@gmail.com
Ansley Bowden (N) JUSC Board Member at Large ansleybowden@comcast.net
Alisha Rountree (V) JUSC Board Member Volunteer Coordinator alisha.rountree@jtaa.org
OPEN (V) JUSC Board Member Recreational
Christian Bagge (V) JUSC Board Member Competitive cbagge2@hotmail.com
Alyssa Morrone-Sullivan (V) JUSC Board Member TOPSoccer ajsullivan2004@gmail.com

Jupiter United Soccer Club contacts

JTAA Executive Director Adam Magun admin@jtaa.org

Referee Assignor David Minshall henniebogansclub@yahoo.com
JTAA Executive Registrar Dawn Mesa  ‎dawn.mesa@jtaa.org
Comp/Rec Soccer Registrar Joe Gomes jusc-comp@outlook.com
Comp Field Assignor (OPEN) VOLUNTEER NEEDED Contact Alisha Rountree to help

JOIN US – Email Alisha.rountree@jtaa.org to volunteer!