Jupiter United Soccer Club Board of Directors

(V) indicates Voting Member / (N) indicates NON-Voting Member

Tony Meola Director of Coaching tony.meola@jtaa.org
Bryan Loch (V) JUSC Board Member bryan.loch@jtaa.org
Toi Stauffer (V) JUSC Board Member Secretary toi.stauffer@jtaa.org
James Mesa (V) JUSC Board Member President james.mesa@jtaa.org
Vincent Fiordilino (V) JUSC Board Member Treasurer
Ansley Bowden (N) JUSC Board Member
Alisha Rountree (V) JUSC Board Volunteer Coordinator alisha.rountree@jtaa.org
OPEN (V) JUSC Board Member Recreation
Dan Zuniga (V) JUSC Board Member Competitive daniel.zuniga@jtaa.org

Jupiter United Soccer Club contacts

JTAA Executive Director Adam Magun admin@jtaa.org

Rules & Referee Assignor David Minshall henniebogansclub@yahoo.com
Comp Soccer Registrar Dawn Mesa  ‎dawn.mesa@jtaa.org
Comp Field Assignor Dawn Mesa dawn.mesa@jtaa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Alisha Rountree alisha.rountree@jtaa.org

JOIN US – Email Alisha.rountree@jtaa.org to volunteer!