Jupiter United Soccer Club Board of Directors

(V) indicates Voting Member / (N) indicates NON-Voting Member

Ron Friedman (V) Rec Soccer Director ron@jupiterunited.com
Dave McGovern (V) Rec Soccer Director recsoccer@jupiterunited.com
Bryan Loch (V) JUSC Board Member brloch@paychex.com
Steve Casper (V) Comp Soccer Director compsoccer@jupiterunited.com
James Mesa (V) Uniform & Equipment Dir james.jtaasoccer@gmail.com
POSITION OPEN (V) Treasurer treasurer@jupiterunited.com
Jeff Wiebell (V) JUSC Board Member fundraising@jupiterunited.com
POSITION OPEN (V) Rec Soccer Registrar registrar@jupiterunited.com
Rob Kuypers (V) JUSC Board Member rkuypers@cardlytics.com
James Mercer (N) Rec Soccer Director mercerstrategies@gmail.com
Dawn Mesa (N) Comp Soccer Registrar damesa_2000@yahoo.com

Jupiter United Soccer Club Leaders

Technical Director – Comp Soccer Kevin Ireland techdirector@jupiterunited.com
Director of Coaching Rec & Comp Malky Boyle jupiterunited.doc@gmail.com
Recreational Soccer Admin General Mailbox recsoccer@jupiterunited.com
Rules & Referee Assignor David Minshall  henniebogansclub@yahoo.com
Competitive Soccer Admin General Mailbox  ‎compsoccer@jupiterunited.com
Comp Field Assignor Corey Wilt wiltassigning@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator join us!

JOIN US – email soccer@jtaa.org to volunteer!