Jupiter United Soccer Club Board of Directors

(V) indicates Voting Member / (N) indicates NON-Voting Member

Tony Meola Director of Coaching tony.meola@jtaa.org
Bryan Loch (V) JUSC Board Member bryan.loch@jtaa.org
Toi Stauffer (V) JUSC Board Member Secretary toi.stauffer@jtaa.org
James Mesa (V) JUSC Board Member President james.mesa@jtaa.org
Vincent Fiordilino (V) JUSC Board Member Treasurer
Ansley Bowden (N) JUSC Board Member
Alisha Rountree (V) JUSC Board Volunteer Coordinator Alisha.rountree@jtaa.org
Rob Kuypers (V) JUSC Board Member Recreation Robert.kuypers@jtaa.org
Dan Zuniga (V) JUSC Board Member Competitive  Daniel.zuniga@jtaa.org
Dawn Mesa (N) Comp Soccer Registrar damesa_2000@yahoo.com

Jupiter United Soccer Club Leaders

Recreational Soccer Admin General Mailbox
Rules & Referee Assignor David Minshall  henniebogansclub@yahoo.com
Competitive Soccer Admin General Mailbox  ‎
Comp Field Assignor Dawn Mesa dawn.mesa@jtaa.org
Volunteer Coordinator join us! Alisha.rountree@jtaa.org

JOIN US – email Alisha.rountree@jtaa.org to volunteer!